This site uses cookies to provide you with more responsive and personalized service and to collect certain information about your use of the site.  You can change your cookie settings through your browser.  If you continue without changing your settings, you agree to our use of cookies.  See our Privacy Policy for more information.

  • Hannah Anderson Bundle - 2 Books
  • Hannah Anderson Bundle - 2 Books
  • Hannah Anderson Bundle - 2 Books

Hannah Anderson Bundle - 2 Books

Available Formats

Format: Set
Your Price: $27.98

Product Description

In All That's Good, Hannah Anderson invites you to rediscover the beauty and goodness of God's original design for creation. This begins with cutting through the clamor and noise of everyday life to rediscover the lost art of discernment. In Made for More, you'll be guided to re-imagine yourself not simply as a set of roles and categories, but as a person destined to live in the fullness of God Himself. Together, these titles will help you live intentionally and enrich your spiritual life.

About the Author

Hannah Anderson
HANNAH R. ANDERSON lives in the haunting Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia. She spends her days working beside her husband in rural ministry, caring for their three children, and scratching out odd moments to write. In those in-between moments, she contributes to a variety of Christian publications and is the author of Made for More (Moody, 2014), Humble Roots (Moody, 2016), and All That's Good (Moody, 2018). You can connect with her at her blog and on Twitter @sometimesalight.

Related Products

Product Details

Publish Date: April 2020
Format: Set