This site uses cookies to provide you with more responsive and personalized service and to collect certain information about your use of the site.  You can change your cookie settings through your browser.  If you continue without changing your settings, you agree to our use of cookies.  See our Privacy Policy for more information.

  • Foundations I: Basic Blocks for Building a Life of Faith

Foundations I: Basic Blocks for Building a Life of Faith

Available Formats

Format: eBook
Your Price: $0.99

Product Description

Foundations I: Basic Blocks for Building a Life of Faith -

This is a basic blueprint, authored by a team whose passion for and experience in winning and discipling people is evident. Christian growth begins at the moment of conversion, but the building of a foundation is necessary to establish one's faith.

Foundations I provides building blocks for consistent growth—the assurance of salvation, Bible study, prayer, witnessing, worship, fellowship and stewardship—plus a "Christian Growth Inventory" and leaders guide. This is the first book in the Walking With the Word series.

About the Authors

John Cervone
JOHN C. CERVONE is the associate pastor at Stow Alliance Fellowship in Stow, Ohio, where his responsibilities include outreach, family ministries, and administration.

Arnold Fleagle
DR. ARNOLD R. FLEAGLE is the senior pastor of Trinity Evangelical Free Church in Amherst, Ohio. Previously he served as Director of Church Development for the Central District of the Christian & Missionary Alliance that covers Northeast Ohio and West Virginia.Dr. Fleagle holds a B.S. in education from Shippensburg University, a M.A.R. degree from Asbury Theological Seminary and a D. Min. degree from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary. He has authored or co-authored devotional and academic articles and eight books, including Developing Your Secret Closet of Prayer (50,000+ sold to date).He is married to Faye and they have two sons, Matthew and Marc.

Product Details

ISBN: 978-1-60066-929-3
Publish Date: January 2008
Format: eBook