This site uses cookies to provide you with more responsive and personalized service and to collect certain information about your use of the site.  You can change your cookie settings through your browser.  If you continue without changing your settings, you agree to our use of cookies.  See our Privacy Policy for more information.

Francena H. Arnold

Francena H. Arnold
FRANCENA H. ARNOLD was a schoolteacher, talented storyteller, mother of four children, and author of ten novels. Her first, Not My Will, was originally written "just for the eyes of the family" and has since sold more than 500,000 copies. Her other novels include Then Am I Strong, Three Shall Be One, Brother Beloved, Straight Down Crook Lane, The Road Winds On, Fruit for Tomorrow, and Light in My Window. Raised in rural Illinois, Francena lived with her husband, Frank, in the Chicago area.

Francena H. Arnold's Books

  • Light In My Window
  • A Brother Beloved
  • Jack-o'-lantern House
  • Not My Will
  • Not My Will / The Light in My Window Set of 2
  • Straight Down a Crooked Lane
  • The Road Winds On
  • Then Am I Strong
  • Three Shall Be One